Guilty Pleasure

Brangelina Has Come Undone

I know divorce isn’t suppose to be a happy time BUT when you sleep with a man who you know is committed to someone – it’s hard to feel bad for you. Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt have been acknowledged as somewhat of a fairy tale.. HOW? I am sure that what they did is in the Ten Commandments.

For me this is very exciting news because I am #TeamJennifer all the way. Even though I am sure Jen could care less because she has her husband and that Smart Water Ad. I feel like somewhere deep DEEEEEEPPPP down inside she is glowing. Knowing that the man who cheated on you broke your heart hasn’t changed and is still doing the same thing.

Brad might have aged badly (personal opinion don’t attack me) but he is still playing the the same games as 2004 Brad. Daily Mail along with other gossip sites have reported that he was having an affair with co-star Marion Cotillard! I mean it wouldn’t be the first time… Listen my mom has always said the way your relationship begins is the way it will end.

giphy1

Hey Brad, if the shoe fits.

J

Standard

Leave a Reply

