Guilty Pleasure

The Bachelorette Recap – Week 2

Here we are again – recapping the best show known to man. Last night had a lot going on that I might have to re-watch the episode after I write this. Between the firefighter competition, the first one on one date and Chad the meat lover – how can I even function right now.

The Bachelorette is starting off with major drama already, who would have thought guys were worse then girls. So much happened tonight but I am going to try to hit all the top moments that stood out to me. Recap of week 2 starts now!

  1. Jojo needs to stop comparing herself to Ben and Lauren
  2. I agree with Chad, the first group date was definitely Jojo’s B team
  3. I mean nothing like a good weight belt workout… right?
  4. Why is Grant apart of a competition that is literally his everyday job?
  5. Wells is struggling… but using it to his benefit
  6. This Jojo song? Unless my girl Jojo (the singer) is going to sing it, let’s end this here
    1. SIDENOTE: The reason I first picked Jojo as my first pick was because of her name and Im OBSESSED with the singer Jojo
  7. Luke is a cry baby
  8. WAS ANYONE ELSE SHOCKED ABOUT THE JOJO/GRANT KISS?
  9. Wells rose had to be a sympathy rose
  10. WHO THE HECK IS DEREK? He is cute, understand why he got the first 1-on-1 date
  11. Jojo is a toucher – always touching someones neck or holding hands
  12. Jojo is feeling Derek, literally and figuratively
  13. WOW, three kisses in one episode – OKAY, I see you Jojo
  14. Chad is rude but I enjoy it… anyone else with me?
  15. Derek is gonna be the Jojo of this season, I just see it – I am psychic guys, did I not tell you?
  16. Didn’t 100% understand the second group date competition
  17. But I do know it made everyone hate Chad A LOT more.
  18. Chad calling Jojo “naggy” BAD MOVE
  19. But he got 2nd place so obviously she agree’s that she is a “naggy”
  20. THE POEM/SONG JAMES TAYLOR WROTE – Had to remind myself I had a boyfriend
  21. I don’t know if Chad’s kiss before the ceremony counts because he totally caught her off guard but it counts to him and that’s all that matters
  22. Alex is insecure and I believe he may have daddy issues, or some type of issue
  23. Chad is a meat lover – man after my own heart (LOVE a meat/cheese platter)
  24. I know Chad sucks but Alex is getting annoying
  25. This is a LONG rose ceremony
  26. JOJO STOP COMPARING YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO BEN AND LAUREN
  27. “She’s gonna keep Alex around because she doesn’t want America to think she hates short guys” – I am sorry but I like Chad
  28. How many James’ are there?! Glad that they sent one home
  29. I don’t even know who was sent home, so I guess Jojo made good choices

Week 2 was great but week 3 has 2 parts so it is going to get a lot better people! Oh and if you don’t follow me on Twitter you are missing out because  US Weekly thinks I’m clever!

Screen Shot 2016-05-31 at 3.12.49 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-05-31 at 3.13.17 PM.png

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

